filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
I didn't realize in this competitive economy that a business could get away with this unacceptable customer service. We bought a $3000. sectional sofa November 15 and have yet to receive the end recliner. Nothing but excuses. They obviously do not value customer...
Read more
Anonymous
You r dumbest person ever

Wow I really wish I had as much free time as you do. I'm glad I'm not as crazy as you are because there is nothing in this world that would make me stand at an intersection ha...

FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that but we see that we have been in contact with you via your reviews on other sites. We look forward to speaking with yo...

1.2
I didn't like
  • Being lied to repeatedly
  • Terrible customer service
#988146
Furniture Row - Barracuda Sectional - Terrible Product - Ripped Leather
Buyer beware as we have had this couch for 2 years and the leather is ripping in random spots on both sections. Not small tears either as some of leather peals are the size of a dollar bill. Now, I know what you are thinking that “they” probably used and abused the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We bought leather sofa and having same issue.

FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the product you purchased from us. We are terribly sorry to see that it is not holding up. If you could please visit o...

1.0
#763843
We bought a four piece set from Furniture row on Nov 11 2015. We were told it would be the last week of Nov or first week of December. We didn't get it until 12/15. We sat on the floor for a week waiting on it!!! Then we get it and the chair is broken! The whole frame...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

The Velocity is garbage to begin with. You get what you pay for.

Anonymous
Anonymous

We bought the same set for our kids play room and it has held up great for a $350 sofa with nothing but kids jumping all over it. We only bought it because of the very cheap p...

1.0
#763180
It has been four months and I still have not been delivered a proper product. Half a bed room set full of cracks and damaged pieces with no one from the center even attempting to correct the situation. I have to call and call to get an update on the next delivery in...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hi Heather,Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your current situation. We are very sorry to hear about your deliveries and we are sorry the regional has not ret...

1.5
#565324
Furniture Row - Bedroom Suite Review from Shannon Hills, Arkansas
Furniture Row - Bedroom Suite Review from Shannon Hills, Arkansas
Furniture Row - Bedroom Suite Review from Shannon Hills, Arkansas
I spent over $5,000 on a bedroom suite and it was given to me with many flaws as the pictures show. Customer service within the store is terrible every time and I have been there several times. When they delivered my furniture, the dresser had structural and water...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

The manager told me that when I spoke with him! The sales person was not helpful at all, we had to find someone and ask for help. But, I was a little embarrassed about that ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

That part of the headboard is supposed to come off, there's a hidey hole in there. I'm surprised your sales person didn't tell you that, as they love showing that off to ever...

2.3
Shannon Hills, Arkansas
#561087