State: Arkansas Clear all filters (7 of 269 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Furniture Row - Bedroom Suite Review from Shannon Hills, Arkansas
Furniture Row - Bedroom Suite Review from Shannon Hills, Arkansas
Furniture Row - Bedroom Suite Review from Shannon Hills, Arkansas
I spent over $5,000 on a bedroom suite and it was given to me with many flaws as the pictures show. Customer service within the store is terrible every time and I have been there several times. When they delivered my furniture, the dresser had structural and water...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 22, 2014.
Anonymous
Anonymous

The manager told me that when I spoke with him! The sales person was not helpful at all, we had to find someone and ask for help. But, I was a little embarrassed about that ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

That part of the headboard is supposed to come off, there's a hidey hole in there. I'm surprised your sales person didn't tell you that, as they love showing that off to ever...

2.3
Shannon Hills,Arkansas
#561087
The exact same thing happened to me. I gave away a practically new nice fabric set I'd had a year, to purchase what I really wanted. My leather set was something that I thought was timeless and would get better with age. It was so beautiful, and I was so proud of...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Jan 15, 2015.
FRCustomerService
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hi ksmth007,Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to read about your situation and we would like to extend our help from corporate. Could you p...

1.0
#582691
I purchased the Ryan 4pc. sectional by the Jonathan Louis collection at Sofa Mart in Springdale, AR last summer. I immediately knew it was a huge mistake. Uncomfortable. Cushions do not wear evenly. Two extremely hard areas where sections connect. Can't even sit on...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Feb 19, 2015.
FRCustomerService
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello- We are so sorry to hear about your sofa. We would like to extend our help from corporate. If you have already emailed customerservice@furniturerow.com, please do so aga...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Not standing behind product
  • Lack of customer service
  • Poor service
#597450
Just left the North Little Rock, AR Furniture Row store. Went to buy over $3000 worth of furniture which was advertised with a 50" HDTV from Best Buy. My price was quoted and they wrote up the order. I questioned the TV deal and the salesman (Steve) said, "oh, you...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Jul 09, 2013.
Anonymous
Travis

I had something like this happen to me as well, but after the salesperson told me that it wasn't free but discounted, I checked the internet ad again and realized it said "Inc...

FRCustomerService
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our Little Rock store and would like to help. You've stated that you canceled your order, but we would still like an ...

#427592
Almost 4 years ago I bought a dining room and the sales representative said that for $99 more I could get a "Protection Plan" in case either chairs or table damaged so I could go and get them exchanged for new ones with no questions. He gave me a box with some liquids...
Read more
Company wrote 2 public responses to the review from Jul 11, 2013.
Anonymous
shewitch

I am currently having the same issue. We bought a dining room table and it had deep scratches we noticed a few days after it was delivered. We thought they were no big deal an...

FRCustomerService
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, We're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with your solution at the store level, and we want to help by involving the Regional Manager for your area. Could you send y...

After negotiating and purchasing some dining room furniture with the snottiest and rudest manager that I've ever met, the store now says it cant deliver the day it promised and that they dont have all the furniture anyway. We were assured at purchase that all pieces...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Apr 06, 2012.
#310462
We purchased the very large 5-piece "Hawthorne" entertainment center. The final purchase price was approximately $3200--which included taxes, insurance, and delivery charges. The unit (from China) was (supposedly) unpacked from its protective covering at the store and...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Sep 10, 2010.
Anonymous
know my stuff

the quality of that particular piece maybe in question but the point of furniture row is to help save people money, so they didn't go down the street and without thinking spen...

Anonymous
Your lucky you didn't go somew

Yes the furniture this company sells is made primarily overseas so they can make it available to the everyday working man. However...SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE!!!! They sell from...

#197918