filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Furniture Row - Poor warranty service
Furniture Row - Poor warranty service
Furniture Row - Poor warranty service
Purchased a 5 piece desk set with an extended warranty. After the first year the finish on the desk started to chip off and the keyboard bracket cracked and broke. I contacted the store manager who agreed to warranty just the desk portion but told me that the warranty...
Read more
Elvivi7
WeeklyTasmanian Devil617

I had the same problem with their extended warranty, but with my Bed. I Will never buy from them again.

FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're very sorry to hear that, and we'd like to speak with you further about th...

3.5
I liked
  • Many options for what i was looking for
I didn't like
  • Being lied to & run around to get replaced under warranty
#1326663
On April 20th, 2018 I purchased a large order (full house) of furniture at Furniture Row in Spokane, WA to include a complete dining set, four full couches, a couple of headboards, an easy chair, and some home accessories. I was originally told that two of the couches...
Read more
Anonymous
James

The remaining furniture was delivered on Sept 1st, 2018 ( it was originally purchased on April 20th, 2018). In my opinion, the quality and price of the furniture was great. Th...

FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're sorry to hear about this, and understand why you're upset. If you could p...

#1301873
Furniture Row - Deceptive Life-Time Warranty
Bought a large sectional from Furnitire Row Sofa Mart 9 years ago. My whole family, my kids friends and our friends love this sectional. It is family. Plus, the sectional was very expensive at the time of purchase, but thought it was a good investment since the...
Read more
Anonymous
Chris

I agree with you on this. They need to and should be required to change the wording to life of product. What surprises me is that every furniture store we went to said the sam...

FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're sorry to hear that you're frustrated with your warranty. If you'd like to...

3.9
#1340802
Furniture Row - POOR Quality!!!
I bought a coffee table about a year-and-a-half ago it was like $400. The quality so poor that one of the metal Rod's broke, I didn't buy the extended warranty because Furniture supposed to last more than a year, at least Furniture that's worth a damn.!! I'm going to...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're very sorry to hear that about your coffee table, and we'd like to try and...

1.0
#1292191
We bought an Aeros sofa and loveseat from here and got 7 months out of it. The fabric on the headrest is separating and is discoloring in streaks in various areas. This may not be the stores fault but the way they twist the warranty sure is. Since they are now phasing...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're very sorry to hear that, and we'd like the chance to speak with you about...

2.0
#1369242
We are older customers, we purchased a bedroom set after closing on our new home. We were told that delivery would be on a certain day. We waited nothing was delivered. We called the store and still nothing until we called the manager. The bed was delivered but no...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We completely understand why you're upset, and we'd like the chance to speak wi...

2.0
I didn't like
  • Poor service
  • Terrible customer service
#1382724
If I could do negative stars I would. On Memorial Day weekend, I went into Oak Express to purchase a simple bunk bed set, twin mattress, dresser and a mirror. It is July 17th and my daughter’s dresser and mirror will be delivered today ( an hour later than the...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback on your recent experience. We completely understand why you're upset, and we'd like to speak with you. If you could...

2.7
#1305788
Don’t trust Furniture Row and Great White Bottling (warranty company). One year ago we decided to purchase a brand new Dining Room Set, Master Bedroom Set, Couch and Ottoman, coffee table and end table on Furniture Row. The purchase went fine, however we are having...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're very sorry to hear that, and understand your frustrations. We see that yo...

#1322876
Our bed broke after 1 yr use. They came and fixed it. It broke again exactly from the previous fix. Then Furniture Row said we had to contact Extended Warranty since we did bought. They asked for pictures of the damage parts of the bed wich they fixed previously. At...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with some feedback on your recent experience. We're very sorry that you're upset, and we'd to speak with you about th...

2.2
#1350951
I am so angry!!! I have pretty well furnished my entire home with furniture from Furniture Row. I always pay extra for the extra protection... there were only a few pieces of furniture I didn’t buy it on, and later wished I had!! Well I guess it was a good thing I...
Read more
FRCustomerService
FRCustomerService
Furniture Row Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide some feedback on your recent experience. We're very sorry to hear that about your warranty claim, and we'd like to speak...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You have now learned that so-called warranties are not worth the paper they are printed on. They must not be considered similar to factory or manufacturer's warranty ; rather ...

#1319090